Jan Willem Bosman Jansen

•••••

Founder

Janwillem@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Wouter Muis

•••••

Commercial Director

wouter@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Leonel van der Steen

•••••

Operations Manager

leonel@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Pieter de Jong

•••••

Supply Chain Manager

Pieter@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Robin van Beek

•••••

Account Manager

robin@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Timin Bosman Jansen

•••••

Junior Account Manager

timin@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Jean Beddington

•••••

Culinary Creative

Website

Laden Sie mehr