Jan Willem Bosman Jansen

•••••

Founder

Janwillem@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Wouter Muis

•••••

Managing Director

wouter@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Leonel van der Steen

•••••

Operations Manager

leonel@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Jop Visser

•••••

Supply Chain Manager

Jop@gro-together.com

LinkedIn 

Patrick Kenselaar

•••••

Account Manager

Patrick@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Timin Bosman Jansen

•••••

Junior Account Manager

timin@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Mo Waalboer

•••••

Junior Account Manager

mo@gro-together.com

Linkedin