Jan Willem Bosman Jansen

•••••

Founder

Janwillem@gro-holland.com

Linkedin 

Frank van Bokhorst

•••••

Commercial Director

Frank@gro-holland.com

Linkedin 

Maarten Broedelet

•••••

Brand Ambassador

maarten@gro-holland.com

Linkedin 

Timin Bosman Jansen

•••••

Brand Ambassador

timin@gro-holland.com

Linkedin

Leonel van der Steen

•••••

Office Manager

leonel@gro-holland.com

Linkedin 

Jean Beddington

•••••

Culinary Creative

Website

Christian Schaap

•••••

Assistent-Controller

christian@gro-holland.com

Linkedin