Jan Willem Bosman Jansen

•••••

Founder

Janwillem@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Wouter Muis

•••••

Commercial Director

wouter@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Leonel van der Steen

•••••

Operations Manager

leonel@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Maarten Broedelet

•••••

Account Manager

maarten@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Timin Bosman Jansen

•••••

Junior Account Manager

timin@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Willemijn Niepoth

•••••

Supply Chain Manager

willemijn@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Jean Beddington

•••••

Culinary Creative

Website

Adam Ben Youb

•••••

Stagiair Food Commerce & Technology

Adam@gro-holland.com

Linkedin

Felix Alkemade

•••••

Stagiair Science, Business & Innovation

Felix@gro-together.com

Linkedin

Load more