Jan Willem Bosman Jansen

•••••

Founder

Janwillem@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Wouter Muis

•••••

Commercial Director

wouter@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Leonel van der Steen

•••••

Operations Manager

leonel@gro-together.com

Linkedin 

Maarten Broedelet

•••••

Brand Ambassador

maarten@gro-holland.com

Linkedin 

Timin Bosman Jansen

•••••

Brand Ambassador

timin@gro-holland.com

Linkedin

Jean Beddington

•••••

Culinary Creative

Website

Christian Schaap

•••••

Assistant Controller

Christian@gro-holland.com

Linkedin

Load more